fbpx
Menu

Deep Trouble

Purchase the Book

A New Templar Knights Novella

Spells, Salt, and Steel, Book 3

Mark Wojcik is back, and this time there are ghosts, gnomes, dragons, and way more than you ever wanted to know about a gnome’s fiddly bits!

When there’s trouble in the Pennsylvania wilds, there’s only one person to call. It’s out of Bubba’s jurisdiction, so the monster mashing falls on part-time mechanic, part-time cryptid killer Mark Wojcik. He’s got a gun, a cast of supporting characters you won’t believe, and more ammunition than you can shake a stick at. This time, Mark’s not sure what’s more dangerous, a haunted hotel, or the live guests at his girlfriend’s work soiree!

Set in the popular Bubba the Monster Hunter universe, the New Templar Knights novellas are comedic horror/urban fantasy tales of ordinary men and women battling to keep the world safe against the things that go bump in the night, often trying to balance normal lives with extraordinary side gigs. Fans of Bubba, Mason Dixon Monster Hunter, and the Monster Hunter Mom Jess Friedman will enjoy Mark Wojcik’s hilarious adventures.